Vorstand

Obmann

Helmut Gorbach

Tel.Nr. +43 650 6216005

E-Mail obmann@tc-hoerbranz.at

  

1. Obmann Stv

Ferdinand Riederer

Tel.Nr. +43 650 3551266

E-Mail ferdi.riederer@aon.at

  

2. Obmann Stv

Klaus Klocker

Tel.Nr. +43 664 3815921

E-Mail  klaus.klocker11@gmail.com

 

Schriftführer

Helmut Bitschnau

Tel.Nr. +43 664 2109055

E-Mail h.bitschnau@aon.at

  

Kassier

Mario Caldonazzi

Tel.Nr. +43 660 6571678

E-Mail kassier@tc-hoerbranz.at

  

Sportwart

Ali Keskin

Tel.Nr. +43 660 7616871

E-Mail sportwart@tc-hoerbranz.at

  

Sportwart Stv.

Andreas Fink

Tel.Nr. +43 664 5104970

E-Mail andreasfink@tele2.at

 

 

Jugend-Sportwart

Wolfgang Loretz

Tel.Nr. +43 664 3321194

E.Mail jugendsportwart@tc-hoerbranz.at

 

Jugend-Sportwart Stv.

Jakob Jehle

Tel.Nr. +43 660 6455669

E-Mail jakob.jehle@gmail.com

 

Zeugwart / Kulturwart

Werner Huber

Tel.Nr. +43 699 12699748

E-Mail werners1stmail@a1.net

   

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Sigi Halder

Tel.Nr. +43 650 5327402

E-Mail oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@tc-hoerbranz.at